Comprehensive Plan Advisory Committee

This seven member group will advise the Longview City Council and other boards and commission in matters dealing with the Longview Comprehensive Plan. The group will regularly review the progress status of the goals, objectives, and strategies of the plan. The group will make recommendations to the Longview City Council and other boards and commissions concerning updates to the plan. Click here to learn more about the Longview Comprehensive Plan

Meetings: As needed

The Agenda Center provides links to the most recent agendas. 
Sign up using 
Notify Me to receive meeting notifications by email or text. 

Current Members:
Chair: To be determined
Council Representative: Kasha Williams, District 3
Council Representative: Kristen Ishihara, District 4
Frankie Parson, Planning and Zoning
Rob Bassett
Rosalind Beard
Jeff Brown
Steve Crane
Gary Ford
Marcia Johnson
Johnny Medrano
Jearl Morris
Tony Powell
Bill Parrymore
Janice Shaw
Spencer Mack Hansen

Staff Liaison: Shawn Hara, 903-237-2733
Staff Liaison: Michael Shirley, 903-237-1060